From Pinterest to My Apartment!

Remember that awesome wardrobe I showed you guys oh so many weeks ago that was built in the corner of someone’s room? No? That’s okay me neither!

Of course I’m kidding but since it took weeks of convincing my brother to finally get him to come over and make it for me, it certainly was a distant memory.

Anyway, he made it look super easy!

Here’s a link to the original!

And here’s my version (and I even hung up a basket for my scarves!):

  
xoxo, Hannah

Leave a Reply

